Meet the Team

Kekoa-Michael Lwin Co-Founder

Kekoa-Michael Lwin
Co-Founder
(425) 201-1998
kekoa@pacrimpm.com

Chris Tighe Founder

Chris Tighe
Co-Founder
(425) 201-1998
info@pacrimpm.com

Linda Tighe Office Manager

Linda Tighe
Office Manager
(425) 201-1998
leasing@pacrimpm.com

Carolina Robles Accounting Department

Carolina Robles
Accounting Department
(425) 270-8392
carolina@pacrimpm.com

Fernanda Verduzco Executive Assistant

Fernanda Verduzco
Executive Assistant
(425) 201-1998
fernanda@pacrimpm.com

Vanessa Pizano Finance/HR Assistant

Vanessa Pizano
Finance/HR Assistant
(425) 270-8392
vanessa@pacrimpm.com

Gary

Gary Williams
Leasing Specialist
(425) 201-1998
leasing@pacrimpm.com

Maru

Maria Lagarda
Marketing Department
(425) 279-5874
maru@pacrimpm.com

Paola

Paola Penunuri
Maintenance Department
(425) 654-4399
fixit@pacrimpm.com

Daniel

Daniel Hernandez
Front Office Coordinator
(425) 201-1998
daniel@pacrimpm.com

Isamar Perez

Isamar Perez
Assistant Office Manager
(425) 651-2442
leasing@pacrimpm.com